Contact details and relevant people

Contact the conference organisers

Crossroads 2016 organisers

Steering Committee: Catherine Driscoll (Chair), Tony Bennett (Co-Chair), Tess Lea, Brett Nielson, Elspeth Probyn, Guy Redden (Budgets/Finance), Shanthi Robertson.

Organising Committee: Professor Lisa Adkins (Newcastle), Professor Ien Ang (WSU), Dr Fiona Allon (USyd), Professor Tony Bennett (WSU), Dr Prudence Black (USyd), Dr Fiona Cameron (WSU), Dr Pip Collin (WSU), Dr Rob Cover (UWA), Professor Catherine Driscoll (USyd), Dr Fiona Giles (USyd), Professor Gerard Goggin (USyd), Dr Liam Grealy (USyd), Associate Professor Chris Healy (Melbourne), Dr Andrew Hickey (USQ/CSAA), Professor Paul James (WSU), Dr Timothy Laurie (UTS), Associate Professor Tess Lea (USyd), Associate Professor Tania Lewis (RMIT), Dr Vek Lewis (USyd), Dr David Marshall (Deakin), Associate Professor Fran Martin (Melbourne), Dr George Morgan (WSU), Professor Meaghan Morris (Usyd), Professor Stephen Muecke (UNSW), Professor Brett Neilson (WSU), Professor Greg Noble (WSU), Dr Jane Park (USyd), Dr Fernanda Penaloza (Usyd), Professor Elspeth Probyn (USyd), Associate Professor Kane Race (USyd), Dr Guy Redden (USyd), Dr Shanthi Robertson (WSU), Associate Professor Katrina Schlunke (USyd), Dr Anthea Taylor (USyd), Dr Amanda Third (WSU), Associate Professor Lee Wallace (USyd), Dr Megan Watkins (WSU), Associate Professor Audrey Yue (Melbourne).

Web and Graphic Design: Dr Morgan Richards The Design Embassy

Administration: Liesel Senn